Hello everybody, I always hope this newsletter finds you well and I want to simply say thank you for the continued support!  

I am super thrilled to be a part of these two new record projects and we are so excited that they are releasing in less than a month.

When you didn’t go to college like me, milestones like this along the way always feel like graduating and getting your diploma!

Chet Atkins Tribute Record
Release Date: April 19th, 2024


First up is The Musicians’ Tribute to Chet Atkins project titled “We Still Can’t Say Goodbye” releasing April 19, 2024. I am extremely proud to honor this iconic musician and guitar player and to be in such amazing company on this record. My old friend Carl Jackson invited me to play on it and I decided on the classic song “Caravan” as my selection. We hope you enjoy it!


The track listing for WE STILL CAN’T SAY GOOD BYE is as follows:

1. Mr. Guitar: Tommy Emmanuel C.G.P. & Michael Cleveland
2. Lover Come Back To Me: Brent Mason
3. Alley Cat: Ashley Campbell & Thor Jensen
4. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad): Vince Gill & Bradley Walker featuring Eric Clapton
5. Yakety Axe: Ricky Skaggs with Charlie McCoy
6. Sleepwalk: Jerry Douglas & Bryan Sutton
7. In His Hands: Carl Jackson
8. Mr. Sandman: Gareth Pearson
9. Windy And Warm: Brad Paisley
10. How’s The World Treating You: James Taylor & Alison Krauss
11. Caravan: Guthrie Trapp
12. All I Ever Need Is You: Sierra Hull
13. The Entertainer: John Knowles C.G.P. with Catherine Marx
14. I Still Can’t Say Goodbye: Vince Gill
15. Freight Train: The Chester Bees (Campbell, Clapton, Emmanuel, Gill, Hull, Jackson, Jensen, Knowles, Mason, Moore, Paisley, Pearson, Skaggs, Sutton and Trapp)

“In Stereo”
Release Date: May 1st, 2024

Ok folks, as many of you already know, May 1st, 2024 is the big day for Tom Bukovac and I. That’s when our record “In Stereo” will be available to you all! We’ve been working very hard to get all of the details dialed in and now we’re finally ready to launch it! Making the music is the fun and creative part, it’s all the other little stuff that actually feels like work. Ha! Again, we are so proud of this record and can’t wait for you to hear it for yourselves. Don’t be afraid to crank it up!

Here’s the scoop…

  • On May 1st digital downloads and physical CDs will be available to purchase.

  • On May 1st vinyl can be *PRE-ORDERED*

  • We will have signed options for physical CDs and vinyl records!

All three purchase options of “In Stereo” (digital downloads, physical CDs, and vinyl LPs) will be available via the link provided below.

In Stereo Art

Featured Video

4c79c7d8 Fd06 E964 3697 2e4a10c9e5fa

The Divided By 13 CJ11 Amplifier Is Badass!

I’m having a blast working with Brett Papa on a new guitar course that will be releasing later this year. Here are a few clips of one of my favorite amps we’ve been using at his studio.

“I don’t make music for eyes. I make music for ears.”

– Adele